• Ethan Sabo

List: Republicans Who Voted To Impeach President Trump

Here is a list of House Republicans who voted to impeach President Trump in his final days in office.

-Liz Cheney ( Wy)

-Jaime Herrera Beutler (Wash)

-John Katko (NY) -Kinzinger (Ill.)

-Dan Newhouse (Wash)

-Fred Upton (Mich)

-Peter Meijer (Mich)

-David Valadao (Cali)

-Anthony Gonzalez (Ohio)

-Tom Rice (SC)

It's time to organize, and primary these turncoats!

Recent Posts

See All


©2021 Ethan Sabo.